Unitarian Universalist Fellowship of Fayetteville

All are welcome…

Unitarian Universalist Fellowship of Fayetteville header image 1

Leadership/Board of Directors

The Board of Directors meets monthly, normally on the 4th Tuesday at 6:30 p.m. All meetings are open. To get an item on the meeting agenda, contact the President. To review the meeting agenda or meeting notes, contact the Office Administrator.

Click HERE to view an organizational chart effective as of April 2015.

2014-2015 Board of Directors:

President: Caroline Lennox (clennox1@gmail.com)

Vice-President: Marty Smith (memarty22@yahoo.com)

Secretary: Brooke Eldredge (brooke.eldredge@yahoo.com)

Treasurer: Susan Schroeder (shs49@cox.net)

Gini Gottman
Kris Hargis

Andrew Gaber

Committee on Ministry Members: Jeremi Summerhill, Kathy Skaggs, Charlotte Taylor, Sarah Faitak

Leadership Development Committee Members
Earl McShane, Co-Chair
Tim Hudson, Co-Chair
Carol Olson
Shawna Thorup